2025 AYRSHIRE MUSIC FESTIVAL AWARDS		
Trophy	Winner	
Margaret Parker Shield	Ardgowan Primary - Robertson	
McKinnon Shield	Ardgowan Primary - Finnart	
Alloway Inner Wheel Millenium Trophy	Ardgowan Primary - Finnart	
Lochvale Quaich	Ardgowan Primary - Finnart	
Elocution Trophy	Adam Reid	
Ann Girdwood Trophy	Newton P5/6 Upper Speakers	
James T Picken Cup	Freya Vennard	
Coila Trophy	Imogen Clark	
Ladies Speaker's Club Trophy	Adam Reid	
Marjory McKinlay Trophy	Scarlett O'Sullivan	
Fox Club Trophy	Emma Mathie	
Salute to AFO Quaich	Divided	
Stewart Linton Trophy	Leon Colvin	
Annie P Barclay Trophy	Leon Colvin	
Agnes Millar Memorial Prize	James Brennan	
Robert Howe Memorial Trophy	Charlie Boax	
McGill Cello Cup	Kate Riddle	
John R Chalmers Trophy	Robert Riddiough	
Richard L Rowe Memorial Trophy	Belmont Academy Brass Ensemble	
Coodham Silver Challenge Cup	Carrick Academy Band	
Royal Burgh of Ayr	Tiffany Cai	
Loudon Challenge Trophy	Thomas Urquhart	
Sandy Lyle Trophy	Tiffany Cai	
The John Leitch Memorial Trophy	Evie MacPherson	
Beresford Trophy	Charles Lloyd	
Junior Vocal Award	Scarlett O'Sullivan	
Ayrshire Philharmonic Opera Society Trophy	Megan Seales	
Ayrshire Association of Burns Clubs Trophy	Emelia Ewer	
Ayrshire Chamber Music Trophy	North Ayrshire Ensemble / Trio (Joint winners)	

2025 AYRSHIRE MUSIC FESTIVAL AWARDS		
Trophy	Winner	
Walker Challenge Trophy	South Ayrshire Senior Strings	
Primary Shield	South Ayrshire Junior Strings	
Bank of Scotland Trophy	Prestwick Academy	
Symington Silver Challenge Shield	Heathfield Primary School	
Brand Orchestral Trophy	Belmont Academy School Orchestra	
Kathleen Dippie Memorial Shield	Sacred Heart Primary School	
Frederick Ely Premier Challenge Trophy	Heathfield Primary School	
Dorothy Hervey Memorial Shield	Heathfield Primary P6-7	
Auchincruive Challenge Shield	Forehill Primary	
Cloncaird Challenge Shield	Forehill Primary	
Margaret Templeton Shield	Glenburn Primary	
Houldsworth Memorial Challenge Cup	Carrick Academy	
McRae Trophy	Wellington School	
Templeburn Challenge Trophy	Marr College	
Bardrochat Silver Challenge Cup	Crossroads Commumity Choir	
Ayr Amateur Opera Company Centenary Trophy, Senior	Monty Saunders	
Ayr Amateur Opera Company Centenary Trophy, Junior	Daisy Windows	
Reid Senior Vocal Award	Juliet Cartner	
Ayr Amateur Opera Company Trophy	Scarlett O'Sullivan	
Ayr Intimate Opera Company Trophy	Catriona Smith	
Saville Choir Trophy	Sacred Heart Primary School	
Roberton Reddick Trophy	Lucy Assur	
Elizabeth MacNair Trophy	Iona Priestnall	
Howard De Walden Silver Challenge Cup	Caitlin Hannah	
The Ayrshire Music Festival Trophy	Luke Nelson	
NAC Provost Trophy	Daniel Snape	
McKillop Engineering Trophy	Hugo Ritchie	
The McClumpha Family Trophy	McKenzie Millar	
Jim Butler Memorial Trophy	Luke Murray	

2025 AYRSHIRE MUSIC FESTIVAL AWARDS		
Trophy	Winner	
Cunninghame Housing Association Trophy	Alex McMinn	
McCallum Bagpipes Trophy	Alex McMinn	
Caledonian Piping Club 25th Anniversary Trophy	Katherine Coyle	
Brodie Engineering Trophy	Caelyn Wood	
Caledonian Piping Club 20th Anniversary Trophy	Caelyn Wood	
J G McClumpha Shield	Wellington School	
Clyde Kilts Quaich	Marr College	
David Scaife Memorial Trophy	Caelyn Wood	